COMING UP THIS WEEK OVAL.png
Patio Stage.png
Hugh Square.jpg

Friday, August 6 - 8pm

HUGH PANARO

Tony Nominee and star of Phantom Of The Opera On Broadway

 

Leading man Hugh Panaro  has made  his mark  as both the  title character and his rival  Raoul in Broadway’s long running hit The Phantom of the Opera. Panaro has also played dual roles in Les Miserables on Broadway (Marius) and in  Philadelphia  (Jean Valjean).    His Broadway credits include the title role in Lestat and Buddy in Side Show, plus the title role in the American premiere of Martin Guerre and Ravenal in a London revival of Show Boat. 

DRIVE-IN STAGE.png

August 7 - 8pm

SWINGING WITH THE RAT PACK
When Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jr. hit the stage, it was always a “swingin affair”! These enormously talented entertainers, known as “The Rat Pack”, were the coolest cats to ever play Las Vegas…or anywhere for that matter!  Just like the original Rat Pack, the show is completely spontaneous and full of ad-libs…making it a must see…over and over again!

DINNER AVAILABLE FOR AN ADDITIONAL COST

DINNER FROM JP GIFFORD.jpg
DRIVE-IN STAGE.png
Americas Sweetheart Logo Square.jpg

Saturday, July 3

The Sounds of Swing and Soul SMALL.jpg

Saturday, August 21

Dancing Dream Logo Square.jpg

Saturday, July 10

ELO Laser Encounter Logo Square.jpg

Friday, August 27

&

Saturday, August 28

Saturday, July 24

Rave-ons logo PR Logo.png

Saturday, September 11

Saturday, August 7

CVCO Logo Square.jpg

Saturday, September 18

Patio Stage.png
Cacophany Square.jpg

Cacophony Daniels

Saturday, July 17

 The Emerald Trio Sunday, July 25

BRUNCH

Carter Calvert

Friday, July 30

Hugh Square.jpg

Hugh Panaro 

Friday, August 6

The Berserkshires Logo.jpeg

The Berserkshires 

Saturday, August 14

NEW JOHN HEADSHOT SQUARE.jpg

John Davidson

 Sunday, August 22

BRUNCH

Maria Square.jpg

Maria Hickey

Friday, Sept 3

Kerri Square.jpg

Kerri Louis

Comedian

 Friday, Sept 10

Wanda Square.jpg

Wanda Houston

Friday, Sept 17

TREVOR MARTIN SQUARE.jpg

Trevor Martin

 Sunday, September  19

BRUNCH

Amanda Sqaure.jpg

Amanda Lea Lavergne

Friday, Sept 24

ehre-playhouse-5.png
LRP_Logo.jpg
Nuvance Sponsor Logo.png
Salisbury-Bank-enriching-logo-horizontal
WilliamPitt_HorzT_W_300dpi (1) (1).jpeg
DNR page_pics-logo.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-23 at 11.52.07 AM.pn
Mizzas Logo.png
SVNA Home Assistance.jpg
IronBank Logo 300dpi.jpg
ct-still-revolutionary-logo.png
Rhoades Robinson.png

With the support of the Department of Economic and Community Development,

Office of the Arts, which also receives support from the federal CARES Act.